Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, most of the people are inactive in daily life. Society consider not having enough time to do exercise because of work or school. Even though working remote employees can not create time to go out. Therefore, it can contribute some health problems.

Firstly, individuals may have joint and back aches due to inactiveness. Also poor posture has a significant impact on these body aches. Accordingly, people constantly feeling tired and do nothing. In the long term this can contribute serious diesases like diabets. Before these problems, people need to be aware of their body’s needs and take the necessarry actions.

In addition, technology takes a huge space on our lives. Remote workers in particular, sitting at home and busy with blue screen all day. They are more lucky to Office employees because they can plan daily activities in their own way. However, even if we work in Office, we don’t move from our desks until evening except meetings and breaks. Some of them prefer to go to gym in their free time. Consequently, working with computers is one of the main causes of sedentary lifestyle.

As a result, in contemporary world many of the jobs requires to sitting and looking a monitor all day. Hence, according to life conditions individuals can take action to a better life. For instance, at least 10 minute Daily walks could be great to have fresh air and move. Additionally, stretching, yoga and pilates are simple but effective exercises to do at home. So, if you dont have time, you can create your own exercise plan.