Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the modern era, there are different places for doing sport and being healthier. Nonetheless, the large number of sports centers and a sedentary lifestyle are increasing in the world. There are some problems associated with this issue. Nevertheless, these problems are not without solutions.

Primarily, I would like to point out that obesity is a huge problem for people. Nowadays, most people are suffering from being obese, which has a big bad impact on their lifestyle. In the contemporary era, people are keen on working a sedentary lifestyle. Because of that, they are not active. For example, if we observe, we can easily see a lot of obese people in the modern world. In addition, a sedentary lifestyle is unsociable. I would like to mention that some people are unsociable, which is sedentary. They do not like going out with their friends. Due to that, they become unsociable gradually. Hence, they do not have familiars.

Nevertheless, they have some solutions ways. I would like to point out that creating facilities is the best way for solving the obesity problem. However, its solution depends on from the government. The government should encourage them to go there and to exercise regularly. For instance, my friend was suffering from obesity last year. Nowadays, he is as fit as a fiddle, thanks to the sports center. Because he goes to sport every day. Besides, the government should support psychological help to them. I would like to mention that those who are unsociable need psychological support from the government.

In conclusion, obesity and being unsociable seem to be the main problems. However, there are some remedies, creating facilitates and psychological help appear to be the wisest ones to take if we are to cure the issue.