Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people do not face the issue with poor amount of gyms, however they choose unhealthy and sedentary lifestyle in a modern world. This essay will recommend a better advertisments that would provide information on self-awareness of person’s health state and include goverments support in spreading these advertisments.

Advertisments and comercial videos are the type of visual information that person consume on a daily-basis. Usually, these ads are too repetitive, which is one of the marketing and psychological tricks, and they can easily get stuck in person’s head. These type of videos can stand as a great way to build up an interest and engage people in healthy lifestyle. Gym membership company “1-FIT” is a well-known organization that provides access to multiple gyms and sport classes. This company became famous for its advertisments that virused initially across the youtube, and later on, on every single social media.

Support and funding from government should be also included in solution to this massive problem that has a long-term consequences. Suggestion does not particullarly say that governers should fund company that was mentioned before “1-FIT”, but make educative videos that could be projected on banners, on TV chanels, social media and schools as a learning material. With the help of government, and advertisment implementation, statistics showed that few massive states of America, such as: New York, California, Arizona and etc. had a decrease in average American population weight.

To conclude, sedentary and unhealthy lifestyle appeared to be widespread type of living in modern world, one of the solutions could be a better commercials, and educating advertiaments provided by government that spread message of self-awareness of citizens’ health state