Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Having Multifarious gymnasiams , despite a sendentary lifestyle is acquiring popularity in the modern world. By this, people could suffer from health issues, however, it can be tackled by mitigating the fee of physical workout places.

On the one hand, there are certain issues which are causes of sedentary lifestyle. This is to say that, with the rapid advancement of automation,working people spend their precious time on technology appliance for accomplisging their work,either related with business or home. By this, they likely to reel under from multifarious health issues,obesityor respiratory problems.In spite of gyms in their , they give not preferrence to such physical workout places due to whether huge amount of revenue or lack of gymnasims in their town.As a result ,mammoth health disease likely to stem from sendentary lifestyle.

On the other hand, law authorities can and should minimize the fee of gymnasiams by the virtue of mostly people who belongs to low income background, could not afford it. This means that,government likely to give entry of workout places free of cost to people.Along with it, availablity of physical activities places may be limited to the access of people.By constructing more such buildings in every city, numbering of people can be increased . Hence,geographical distance even put effect on indiviual who want to go gyms in order to maintain their healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, although people can suffer from health problems, gain in weight, but also their problen might curb by giving entry free of cost.