Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

It’s true that the sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary word despite the increasing number of gyms. However, some solutions can be taken to change this kind of unhealthy lifestyle.

To begin, most of people need to work extra hours to afford the actual life costs. After a hard working day, people como home and just want to have a relaxing time by laying on the couch, eating some comfort food and surfing the internet. Besides this, the facility on the digital world made life easier, as an example, you can order food in just one click while you are lying down. This simple behavior can increase the chances of sickness and obesity problems.

There are some effective solutions to these problem. Firstly, companies can provide activities and facilities with a reward, introducing team games after works, free gym conditions and offers healthy meals at least once a week will encourage the employees to overcome the sedentary life. The other suggestion is that government should do campaign to motivate citizens to regular exercises everyday and open more free gyms in the neighborhood. This solutions would hopefully prevent young people from a sedentary lifestyle and with better mental health.

In conclusion, having a healthy lifestyle is very important to everyone. These are some ways people can use to implement changes as soon as possible and prevent bad habits and a lot of sickness that obesity can bring.