Discuss both the views and give your opinion. Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is to travel or to work in a foreign country, others say that these are not the only reason why someone should choose a foreign language.

In this neoteric era, some sector of society argued that foreign langauges should be study for tour or working in foregin nations while other proponent of society stated that this would not only factor that people should practiced the foreign langauges. This essay will scrutinize both the perspective along with my thorough consideration that foreign langauges are not only meant for travel and the reasons behind this will be justify in subsequent paragraphs.

Some sector of society believe that the foregin languages are just for working. The most prominet reason is native language. To elaborate it further, some people are negligate the other languages anf they think that there language are best and they do not need to learn a other languages. Another reason is lack of education. To explain it further, the education system are not concern more about providing knowledge on language and then the person is learn the languages when he need to work in foreign country.

I considerably concur that foreign langauges are not just for traveling purpose it can be used for myriads of reasons. The first and foremost is knowledge. To detail it out, by learning different langauges enhance knowledge and they learn about different countries hisotry and culture along with that people became more familiar and talk if they know the foreign langauge. Secondly, learning a foregin langauge is in current days are more essential because better career. To exemplify, If any person need to study in different country they should know the langauge of that nation. For example, if any person wish to study further in different country then it is essential to learn them basic langauge such as if any person want to go germany they should know basic of german language so if they go to local shops they can not find difficulty. Additionally, by learning foreign language people can also generate remenuration.

Conclusively, while there are fishtful reason that foregin language are just for travel and work. I firmly endorse that learning foreign language which help to gain knowledge and better career opportunity.