Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

As our society has witnessed, careers in the medical profession and education contribute more to the general public and should have higher salaries than famous people of recreational activities. Personally, I strongly agree with that statement and this essay will show clearly why doctors, nurses and teachers should be more priority.

On the one hand, medical and education were always essential worldwide. Firstly, teaching is one of the crucial needs for everyone from when they were born till they pass away. Not only do children study theories at school, they also study how to become a person with good behavior. Moreover, a country where kids do not have a chance to go to school might have low education and that country could foster as other countries where teaching was the first concern. Secondly, a medical practitioner is crucial for a region.If a country does not have enough high quality and quantity of doctors, nurses to prepare medicine, its population might be endangered. For example, according to statistics, adults and children in some areas in Nigeria do not have basic acknowledgement and have many diseases that lead to the economics and politics of these regions not growing as other countries. Increasing income for doctors and teachers is necessary.

On the other hand, the need for entertainment and sports celebrities are not too obligatory to human demanding . The first goal of entertainment is to make people out of their blues, which does not compare with the vital goal of safe healthcare. As a result, the wage of entertainment should be lower than medical professionals. Furthermore, focusing on these pleasures is not helping a country become a powerful country, so having an average income is stability.

In conclusion, contributing to medical and education is crucial for a country to become better in the future, so it could be paid more. While some activities about entertaining are not as important as teaching and treating people, therefore these majors do not have to have high wages.Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities.