Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done to encourage them to exercise more?

One of the major concern in today’s world is elderly people health and it is prescribed by doctor to do daily exercise. But still many of them are not praticing in it. There are several reasons told. Firstly, there is no proper training and motivation for them to do so. In detail, the old people are not properly taken care by their offsprings as a result they are not aware of how to keep themselves healthy by doing proper fitness exercise. On the other hand, even though they are aware of the practices to have healthy lifestyle they are being restricted by their children’s to avoid incidents like accident and injury. For instance, aged people are controlled from going out for physical activities like running, jogging, and doing sports as a result, they may become sick. Furthermore, some become sick because of less important is given to their nutrition intake. But these hurdles can be significantly reduced. To begin with, appointing a fitness coaches can be helpful. So, that they will monitor their weekness and can be trained on daily basis to attain a safe zone. Following that, after the age of 60 should consult doctors and know their health condition. Based on the medication prescribed a structured diet plan should be followed like taking sprouts, nuts, and fruits instead of oily snacks. In addition to that, they should also meet new people at same age involved in healthy training program which will enduse them to work harder and prioritise their health. To conclude, youths should give more attention towards their parents healthcare by pushing them in a good way to do daily workouts. In addition, their food habits should be planned as if it does not support poor health conditions.