Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done to encourage them to exercise more?

An increasing concern for many people in the world is that order people who are not interested in exercise. While there are many factors which lead to this, there is also a various way to overcome this problem. This essay will outline the reason why senior citizens dislike the exercise, and explore some potential solutions to this issue.

From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why older people have not involved them in the exercise. The primary cause of this idea is that poor mindset. for example, older people think that they have a couple of time on their hands that’s why they do not want to spend their @me through exercise. Secondly, they are afraid of getting injuries from exercise. A good illustration of this idea, when people grow ages, their bones will become thinner.

However, there are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem. The primary solution to this idea is that senior citizens should be educated about exercise. If they know about the benefits of exercise, they will be able to keep themselves healthy and fit. Not only depression but also other health problems such as asthma, heart attack, high blood pressure and osteoporosis will be sorted. Secondly, set rewards for daily activities. As a result, they will act fast in any kind of activity.

In conclusion, elder people do not take exercise seriously is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. If the government implement the policy, older people will not be dependent on medicine.