Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done to encourage them to exercise more?

Many senior citizens do not do any exercise which is beneficial for their physical health as well as their mental health. Medical professional suggested that aged people should do some exercises on a regular basis. In the following essay, I aim to identify the sources of this problem as well as some viable solution to it.

From my perceptive, after a certain age people have less interest in all things. They usually wanted to take rest after struggling in their whole young age for their their families as well as for money. After get retirement they think that, now they have enough time to get relax. In addition, many elder individual are struggling with their physical health such as back pain, join pain, diabetes. Due to that they believe that they can’t do exercise on daily basis. However, far from doing daily exercises have many benefits to them, but the lack of knowledge of that they don’t do it. Volunteer of the society, should encourage them to do some exercises regularly. Additionally they have to open camps for senior citizens to encourage them for doing some work out daily, and giving them information about the benifits of doing exercises. There are such park for elderly people with some equipment for exercise which are useful for them to do work out.

By way of conclusion , exercise are very beneficial to old people, and youngsters should encourage them for doing work out on a daily basis as well as they should provide knowledge to elderly people that how exercise bring benefits to their physical health and mental health too.