Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done to encourage them to exercise more?

Actually, many medical professionals suggest that the olds should do physical exercise regularly. They, many older adults, do not take enough regular exercise. The result is that by the time they get older and older, they will be more suffer health problems and life may be shortened. By informing medical knowledge and precaution about chronic diseases that may be concerned with habatiual actions since they were young. The government should encourage to have more yoga or meditation or aerobic centre that can do many physical exercises for the olders.

The chronic diseases are significantly affect the mid-fifties when the action of the olds are slow or sluggish and they cannot do enough physical exercises. Such kind of disease as diabetes can be maintaian not to be bad by doing physical exercises such as cycling, playing badminton or running. We can eliminate the effect of chronic diseases by doing exercises and informing them via social media, palm sheets or channels of television. The doctors and physicians should make meeting about the medical knowledge for the olds to be more effective for their healthy lifestyles.

To minimize the outcoming health issues, we must educate the citizens especially older people in remote areas or rural places about healthy habits to protect them from diseases. One of the fact that included in maintaining well-being is exercising.The community should encourage to be opened more classes for the olds to do exercises.

In conclusion, the older people who lived in both urban and rural areas should aware the healthy lifestyles. The people who are living in city have a few time to do exercises for physical fits.They can take, however, gyms or yoga class even if they have no free time.For the olds who lived in rural areas have little chances to do exercises as they have to struggle for their life.For them, by doing bit by bit like walking in the fields or some basic aerobic exercises, their healthy lifestyles can be improved and can be livelong.