Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Education has been proven to play a vital role in shaping the societies’ lives. Therefore, it should be open to everyone who can or cannot manage to afford those fees and then the expenses should be transferred or provided by the government. For example, free government schools and training facilities should be opened around various areas in order to mitigate crimes and help the society grow. Therefore, I believe that Education is to be free to all people for growing society.

The establishment of training institution and schools helps to educate the community on various aspect like medicines, construction, technology and other key aspects that leads to improvement in someone’s skills, therefore leading to a society of professional workers and there by improve standard of living. Equally, education helps in career orientation which might be beneficial to the society and government. For example students might need guidelines on what they want to become like doctors or engineers and this has a direct impact on the community.

Furthermore, Education also creates employment by the need of workers like teachers, directors and constructors to establish and develop those institutions. For example a teachers being needed in class to educate their students. This also helps to mitigate crimes and giving opportunities to reduce delinquency and malicious theft.

Additionally, Education helps bring people together there by improving one’s socials skills. The schools built were not just meant for education but the friends you make helps building a strong sense of communication and social skills with your peers. This also helps establishing a sense of trust and bond between parties involved.

In conclusion, it would be beneficial for not only the government but the society in whole to make education free because of social and economic advantages like improving the standard of living by creating jobs opportunities, improvement in skills, career orientation and mitigation of crimes.