Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Education System and techniques should be executed and developted by the goverments that has the manager role for the all necesseries of society such as securities and right to life.

Education is the most fundamental pieces of sustainability of pupuil’s futures therefore societie’s future. Sustainability is not just economic issue but also it includes high quality life, evironmentalism and crime rates. İf a country that has well educated people, mencioned indicators such as crime rates would decline easliy and the society will be transformed liveable place.

On the other hand, The goverment should be financed education to equalize the oportunuties of society. People can not choise their family about neither being rich or not before born. Therefore they need to chance to create a future. This creating process ussually based on education. İf a pupil who is member of minimum wage earner family got well education, the pupil would have to chance to having a job, earing money and sustain life.

The education has same significante with the rights which is securitiy and right to live. Like these rights are provided by goverments, the education should be provided and financed by the goverments. To create a good comunity, high life standarts and equalization of opportunities, autoriy have to financed and provided education by managers.