Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Accessibility of Education to every individual of a nation is crucial responsibility of the Governing authorities by means of funds.I strongly,agree with this statement as by virtue of government’s fund-raising, Education would be much cheaper and nations will prosper due to civilized people.Moreover country’s will have economic stability with Education.

To elaborate further,Now adays most of the Educational institutions are privatised which burdens poor and middle class families and their children are unable to get admission in schools.Consequently, if governing bodies fund the Learning institutions it would become easier for every individual to get admitted in High-ranked schools.

Moreover,a nation becomes economically stable when more individuals are skilled and Educated.In this challenging world more skilled professionals are needed and in order to achieve economic success, people must be encouraged to get education free of cost so skilled based profession will prevail which will in turn improve a nation economically.

Additionally if government would fund an institution it will also pursue an academic excellence by introducing a standard curriculum which everyone will follow despite of un-privileged background and limited financial resources every individual can then compete with International standards in Education world -wide.

In conclusion,provision of funded education by means of Government would definitely promote Education with skilled professionals and nation will in future have economic stability by civilized nations Moreover a standard curriculum would help every individual to compete in Education with International world.