Education should be free to all people and should be paid for and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The government should provide education to all the citizens and should pay for it.I agree with this statement and will give evidence to prove that the government of the country should give education to all the people.

To begin with, all individuals have the right to get educated for free.Not all people can go to school because of poverty issues and bad government systems. According to the international news,many countries in the year of 2024 had a rising number of homeless people which caused a lot of issues and the news said that the government should give their citizens free teaching.

As people become homeless because they did not get the chance to study because they did not have enough funds.

Furthermore, There are a lot of ways to solve this problem but the terrible government does not really fix anything. Giving free education for the citizens can benefit the country in massive ways. People who did great at school, have a lot of choices and chances to become successful in their career. In addition,there will be an improvement for the country. The NYC news shows that a successful country such as Canada has free education for all their citizens and this has created a huge development for the country from 2020 to 2024.

In conclusion, The government should give their people free education and pay for it to solve the homeless problem and can give individuals knowledge which will be advantageous to the country in big ways.