Environmental pollution has become one of the most serious issues in today's world. What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Nowadays our planet suffering by many global issues.Among these,environmental pollution becoming as a one of the greatest threat.There is several reason for this threat,but using harmful fuel by industries is key reason of it.To facing this issue company should be ensure reducing uses of harmful fuel.

The major reason for environmental pollution is using to much harmful fuel by manufacturer industries. these fuel may dangerous when it combined with air as a result, fresh air may lose its amount of fresh oxygen. Alongside, public Awareness is another reason for this issue. Many people do not enough conscious about pollution.They use those kinds of stuff which is affective for our environment such as, plastics,acid,cellphones so on.Another major reason for environmental pollution is deforestation.Nowadays people playing an enormous role for deforestation as a result, biodiversity losing its balance which is badly affect on our environment.Lastly, our governments are neutral about it and they do not take any proper steps for facing this issue.

To solving this problem many things we can do.Initially, government can take many Steps for protecting environment from pollution.They can enforce strict roles for those people who are responsible for this big issue.people should much aware about protecting environment they can make their efforts by obeying roles which is given by government about this problem.Moreover, we should be more conscious about deforestation.We may make our effort by planting trees which is very effective for controlling biodiversity.Finally,manufacturer companies may reduce uses of harmful fuel instead it they can use fossil fuel for producing stuffs for Their buyers.

in conclusion, proper awareness by people, government and industries is responsible for environmental pollution.So we should increase our awareness to protect our environment.