Environmental pollution is becoming a significant problem in many parts of the world. What are the causes of this issue, and what can be done to solve it?

Nowadays, pollutions are generated by industries’ activities and the increasing of private vehicles, making human’s lives in dengerous. However, this problem can be tackle by improving publiv transports and opening green areas centered in the city.

The existance of industries’ production could be one of main reasons why there is pollution which harm people’s lives. Industries commonly have harmful liquid waste generated from production’s proccess to the drainage, which could harm the ecosystems. However, contaminated water could bring detrimental effect to human’s lives that use those water for irrigations’ agriculture for human’s consumptions. For example, many people in Jayapura city were suffering from chronic deseases since they consume toxic harvests which caused by the contanminated water irrigantions. Moreover, the increasing of private vehicles could be the other reasons why pollutions bring negatives to folks’ lives. Every transport means produce dengerous waste formed airosol released to the air. This can be harmful for overall humans’ health conditions especially in dry season, that this particle later inhale frequently by people including vulnarable grups such as children.

When the local authority improve public transports, it could lessen the pollution. If people have their own transports, it means that they multiple the number pollution released. However, when people are gethered in one modes transports such as train, this could significantly reduce the air pollutions that happens in the air. Furthermore, the other remedies for pollution cases by opening greenery in city. The more plants planted in the centre of the city, the more trees could absorb the pollutant on the air. And, eventually these trees relesed oxygen to improve the air quality. For instance, in Japan, after the government use abandoned areas in the city which turn to be green parks. The pollution on the air decline significantly, improving citizen’s well-being by breathing fresh air everyday.

To conclude, although industries’s production waste and private transports cause the pollution, it can be addressed by improve the means of public transports and provide green areas in the city.