Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that in order to having a better finacial situation, it is essential for students to involve in financial-related courses at school. While many believe that people can use some technical support as an alternative method, I contend that there should be a strict requirement for young learners to study such money-involved subjects.

On the one hand, many people often rely on online money management apps as a way to control and invest their money flow. For example, Money-tasks, a common financial application in Androi smartphones, allows it users to calculate their expenses and provides wise advice that would be appropriate with their customers’s consuming habits. This means that such apps enable people to minimse their financial risks, as well as maximise their total income, benefiting their users without the need of financial education. However, those who make use of online platforms can be easlity stolen their private information relating to their bank accounts,hobbies and personal passwords. Therefore, somestimes, using those apps might be dangerouse since users’s data would be abused for bad purposes, in the worst situation, they can be taken the whole saving money.

On the other hand, I believe that preparing financial management knowledge carefully could open better opportunities for young learners in their future prospect. Firstly, this allows young students to restrict the possibilities of investing their money sources in wrong projects, avoiding being struggled with unexpected money issues. This can be seen in China where the government impose a strict regulation for all high schools to improve finacial education, ensuring all students must be aware of the importance of finance management. Secondly, being excel at controlling money sources helps graduates to find a well-paid job in large firms, since those organizations always need their employees estimate accurately in their tasks, thereby reducing financial crisis. Hence, in my opinion, students should be trained how to control their money effectively and predict the financial risks exactly.

In conclusion, while many can use online app to solve their money problems, it seems to me that effective financial lessons must be taught for students merticulously in school.