For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routine by staying in a hotel or camping in the countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. What do you think are the benefits of going away on holidays?You should write at least 250 words. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The people divide two groups: one of them plan or decide travel in holiday time. Others plan stay at home and relax.

In my opinion, I think most citizen, people, human are busy at work period. Many of them went to travel after work or relax and meditation at home. The first group of people find place or country where we they going to travel? There are many booking websites, hotels and wonderful worm places if it will winter time . Another reason is that person discover something new horizon his or her development. It can be museums ,theaters .The second group of people who want to stay at home with family and friends. This people decided for ourselves cook some dishes . They have a tiny circle of friends who watch films and cartoons , reading books, playing table games .It is illustrate their privacy and sorrowful life or security life.

The cons of people traveling on vacation. I can add to first group that they spent a lot of money for hotels or apartments , but they don’t think about family and holidays like as a second group. This is one of the most common problems finding normal hotels or rent apartments in different countries. Second problem is that traveling with family and friends because everyone has their own timetable work and travel. The people who stay at home also suffer from a lack of travel. They are prone to be lonely and depressed because they and their family spent more time cooking and watching TV.

• In conclusion both groups spend time at their own pleasure. Some travel and other celebrating with their parents.