Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Important resources for producing electricity, provide the industry with power and fueling most kind of vehicles are Fossil fuels. But in the future there will be lack of fossil fuels in the world . In this essay I make an attempt to give some solutions about how we avoid running out of these resources and alternatives instead of them.

It is fact that most of the fossil fuels are used for producing electricity. Therefore ,, we make a reduction on electricity for saving these kind of natural resources . A lot of people are wasting energy for unnecessary things. For instance , they are using too high-powered lights televisions and other kind of devices . Moreover, Fossil fuels are used as a petrol for most means of transports . People should change thier cars into electrical cars, by this way, People can save a lot of fossil fuels

People should use alternatives of fossil fuels for saving them from running out . Building more solar panels is one of the greatest alternatives for Fossil fuels. Moreover , Improving the hydro electric stations can be resource instead of fossil fuels. In addition, we can use electric cars instead of ordinary carsc and it has gigantic impact on consuming Fossil fuels .

To conclude, the best way for saving fossil fuels is make a reduction on consuming electricy. As an alternative for fossil fuels, we should change the method into solar panels and hydro electric stations which are used for producing electricity .