Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

In our present life, People need fossil fuels to produce electricity, powering industry and sort of vehicles which require fueling. Nevertheless, in the future, we will encounter the depleting of the world’s fossil fuels. This essay will discuss about how we can save this resource and which alternatives we can use instead of fossil fuels.

There are 2 obvious solutions for conservation of fossil fuels. Firstly, we must purchase reusable things as majority of industries use this kind of non-renewable resources a lot to make productions. If factories create things that we can use them more times, it will be the cause for preservation of fossil fuels. What is more, we should use led light bulbs since they can last for many years and they demand 75% less energy than traditional incandescent bulbs.

There are 3 alternatives that we can use instead of fossil fuels. Firstly, we can use solar energy because it can provide more efficient energy, also it is cleaner than fossil fuels that do not harm to the environment. Secondly, we can use wind energy as it is easier to organize starting of using this energy to the government and require less workforce. Moreover, we can also get energy from water by building hydro-electric stations. They give us chances to get energy easily and quickly.

To conclude, we are using fossil fuels for some of the fields( producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation). But they will not last forever and we need to buy reusable things and led lights for the reduction of using fossil fuels. Furthermore, we can utilize nuclear, wind and water energy as alternatives of fossil fuels.