Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

The crucial products that influence on producing electricity,powering industry and transportation is fossil fuels,but world is likely to run out of it,and even loss all resources.To save up the stocks of fossil fuels,people should diminish the usage of plastic.Also,renewable resources can be a great path to replace fossil fuels.

In these days most of the factories work on fossil basis,and producing new product is usually merit of the such sources.Consequently,generation should try to to take care of environment,recycle plastic items can be an excellent path to conserve it.For example,individual are used to spending leisure time on the nature,therefore the number of discarded garbage in the river or other water resources,especially plastic packaging growing rapidly.As a result,the number of useful nutritions on the bottom of river will reduce and effect on the loot of oil.However,if society will recycle and throw away rubbish properly,it will assist to save up storage of fossil fuels.

The most optimal way to replace fossil fuels is renewable resources such as solar power and wind power,that has a variety of benefits.Firstly,it helps to protect fish from extinction,because such resources use biological movement of earth.For example,solar power based and depend on weather condition without any chemical intervention.Additionally,wind power aid sailors in fields to introduce new islands,as they use the wind power to provide their boat movement.Secondly,wind power occupies an enormous role in creating agriculture commodity such as wheat.

To conclude,it clearly understandable that fossil fuels are vital part to supply the electricity and other things.Recycle of garbage is consider the senior way to conserve stocks and the initial alternatives to replace fossil fuels is wind and solar powers.