Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

In the modern world, one of the largest resources for genarting electricity, power in industries and fuel transportation is the fossil fuels. Nevertheless, all the worldwide fossil fuels will have been consumed in one day. Personally, there are various sources of producing energy which can be utilized instead of fossil forces and can be renewable. Hence, I will be expanded in detail following my behind perspective.

Starting with among three of the energy produced from fossil fuels, I will provide three steps to conserve the fossil energy ; initially, electricity forces are also producing their energy by wind turbine in the farm and water rotation in the method. Secondly, industry is the largest place that needs more electricity to use in enormous scales. Hence, solar cell refers to the energy produced by sunshine. Lastly, the transportation are several aspects to preserve the natural energy, such as mechanical vehicles transform to be more electrical and individuals are engaged to utilize public transport form the government policy in each country. As a result, among all natural forces are not be able to depleted since they were conduct by themself.

Moving to the alternative sources instead of fossil power, there are three renewable resources that can be replace the fossil fuels. Firstly, the sun is the strong source of nature since it can not be emptied. Secondly, wind farm is also be an electricity material as well as sun forces. Lastly, the power is also be able produce by liquid sources such as the sea, water, ocean, and pond power.

Nevertheless, three energies are not consumed, which rely on the human actions in the world, that they should not do activities to disrupt it, such as deforestation.

In conclusion, it can be emphasized that there is a huge amount of renewable power to be replace the fossil for conservation, then environment resources also depend on human actions as long as we do not make a big interruption to them.