Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Fossil fuls are being used in several circumstances, including electricity production as well as fueling transportation. However, they are not infinite and there is a risk of reaching a point. This essay will discuss how we help to save them by reducing the number of cars and it will name some alternatives that can replace fossil fuels.

Firstly, saving non-renewable products is responsibilty of everyone. The first thing what we can do is lessening individual’s relience on cars since transportation is depleting high amount of fossil fuels. People have to switch to public transport for long-term journay or walking for short-term journay, which encourages people to leave their cars in the garage. Another way to reduce the fuel burning is putting limitations on using electricity. Individulas have a tendency to deplete energy even in unnecessary situatios. The only way to prevent people from fasting natural products is making fine if they use more then enough that can discourage people to save fossil fuels.

The most sustainable options other than fossil fuels are natural powers, such as the sun, wind and water. As technology developed, producing electricity out of sun becoming common, since solar panel was created, even individuals are buying them for their home as a priority. Moreover, there is factories that are giving electricity to villages by using wind turbines. Natural resources are heavily present in our surroundings and have a potential to be harnassed.

In conclusion, people rely too much on natural resources which are finite. Hence, sun, wind and water can be alternatives to produce electricity while we reduce our relience by lessening our car usage.