Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world’s fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Energy prays a vital role in the world as well as in aiding human being activities. Natural sources of energy are important in providing electricity, running industry and fueling transportation. However, there will reach such a time when entire carbon energy will be exhausted to a point of depletion. This essay will look into ways which we can ensure these energy power source can be conserved as well as other sources of energy that can be advocated for.

Through using natural energy sparingly will aid in at least preserving them to avoid exhaustion. Because of excessive running of industries with power which is not equivalent to end product income huge amount of natural power is lost in the process. Educating different countries about the essence of natural source of energy conservation will not only help in preserving them but also induce motion of critical thinking in terms turning to some other ways of ensuring getting energy. Substituting fossil fuels with other natural method has also been discussed in lengthy and could be one other best way to preserve energy. If we turn to hydrocarbon, apart from conserving the fossils fuels we will also aid in preventing in environmental pollution which is very essential.

Alternatively, use of hydrothermal electricity and geothermal as more advantages which could be the best choice. Power is tapped from moving water through turning of turbines and then directed in wires to operate machines. Electric cars use this power to operate without any problem and has been proven to be environmental friendly. Wind power also a solution since it natural and never runs to exhaustion.

IN conclusion, using natural energy sources in controlled manner and opting for alternatives will help in preservation. While turning to water pumped electricity and wind driven powers would good sources of permanent power source