Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem.

Global warming is an important factor which brings negative effects on the human environment. From my perspective, there are many reasons why the earth is getting hotter and hotter and a number of measures ought to be taken to tackle this issue.

To begin with, there are many human activities significantly impacting the earth and increasing global warming. One of the reasons is that due to deforestation, humans cut down forest trees for their living purposes such as using wood for furniture or burning forests for agricultural lands. As a result, lacking carbon dioxide absorption into big trees and forest tree leaves, this emission is thrown into the ozone layer leading to global warming.The second reason is burning fossil fuels exploiting natural energy sources such as petrol, coal and gas. In addition, industrial factories released a huge quantity of toxic chemical fumes into the air. Consequently, these fumes are released into the air causing air pollution.

When it comes to dealing with these problems, there are several methods that ought to be taken. The first solution is that the government should introduce some regulations and taxes to limit illegal cutting down of forests. For instance, Vietnamese authorities enacted laws in which illegal bloggers face punishment of the laws such as fines or even going to jail. Another solution is increasing awareness of national residents to environmental protection and saving natural fuels. For instance, changing friendly vehicles and technological devices which use renewable energy from wind, solar or water, instead consuming the products that have to use unrenewable energy sources.

In conclusion, it seems to me that global warming can be brought about by certain reasons but these issues may ultimately be solved by using the aforementioned measures.