Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem.

Global warming is defined as a phenomenon in which temperatures increase due to air pollution. In this essay, I will take a look at the causes of it as well as suggest some solutions to solve this issue.

It is clear that global warming is caused by human activities. Some people have cut down trees to build industrial areas and for cultivation. Another reason for climate change is that the general populace is using too much electricity. Nowadays, everyone has their own several devices, such as computers, tablets, and phones. These have to be charged every day. Finally, burning fossil fuels has created greenhouse effects, and these are usually used in factories and power stations.

There are several solutions to solve this problem. First of all, everyone needs to manage the rainforests.If any trees are cut down, we will plant a new tree to absorb carbon dioxide. Next, saving electricity can reduce the amount of climate change. Finally, using clean and renewable sources instead of fossil fuels, such as wind and solar power. For example, in Vietnam, a lot of people are using Vinfast – electric cars to reduce fossil fuel discharge into the air.

So, to sum up, it can be said that cutting down trees and burning fossil fuels are the main causes of global warming. People should manage the rainforests, save electricity and use renewable energy to solve this issue. Everyone must work together to save the world.