global warming is one of the biggest threats to our planet. what are the causes and solutions.

In the modern era, the biggest problem of people across the globe is global warming. This phenomena originates from various causes, created by human activities. These causes cannot permanently solve, but there are some solutions which can mitigate the violence of the issue.

The global warming plays a serious problem for survival of humanity which is affected by the daily people activities such as vehicle use and factories. Nowadays, the number of vehicle use is increasing significantly, which is a prime problem leading gas emission in the air and also tiggering environmental degradation. Despite this, factories release green house gas and water or chemical contamination without any treatments into rivers and steams which are considerably crucial for peole lifes and also being biodiversities’habitants.

In long-term, there is a multitude of solutions to alleviate these problems, for instance, improving public transportation and issuing strict rules on private companies. Authorities should promote the public transport use to reduce fossil fuel comsuptions which are a main cause generating carbon footprint. In addition, government should impose stricter laws on manufactories or relevant sectors that their activities give rise to the detrimental effects on individuals and environments in short-term or long-term future.

In conclusion, global warming is the biggest challenge that all nations are facing and seeking effective solution to cope with it. Leaders and conservasionists are trying to encourage citizens across the world to reduce all activities which may tigger environmental dangers because these are associated with our survivals in the long-lasting.