Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion

In the modern era, globalisation is the most fantastic way to connect the people in a single platform. The merits and demerits of the some are articulated in the ensuing paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Initially with the benefits, first and foremost, people are connected with each other through social media and interent. However, mostly people run their business with the help of internet, they post their things like clothes, furniture, and domestic things. For instance, crowds who are living abroad easily connect with their relatives using smartphones, laptop, and tablets. Moreover, people from different country’s easily known their culture, civlization, and traditions. The product of various countries easily move oll over the world. For example, iphone made in China and sale in almost all countries like Pakistan, India, America, and Austraila.

On the darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problamatic, firstly, when the industries and transportation increase it influence the environment which cause the climate change. However, when countries adopt the same fashions and lifestyle than the traditions gradually slow and at the end it completely finish, espically in young generation who’s are made more advance and mostly foreget their culture. Furthermore, it also distribute between richer and poor because the richer get the more profit from the poor people due to power and do not arise them.

In conclusion, neither the pros of above notion can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives which should not be underestimated.