Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness has been playing a significant role since the beginning of human’s birth. There could be several reason why the definition of happiness is hard to describe, and a few factors are liable to acquire happiness.

It varies from person to person. To elaborate, some people find happiness in a particular thing, while others feel bored in the same thing, which refers people’s tastes are different. Firstly, for example is money, a large number of people try to earn money as much as possible in order to lead a dynamic life. Secondly, the others want to be successfull in life as they search happiness in success, and there is no particular reason behind this. In my experience, one of my friend’s who just wants to be success in life, while, my preference is to engrossed myself in environment, and when I get leisure time, I try to spend time in my garden. My friend do not like this in one word. Therefore, people cannot define it.

As I have mentioned that many factors have work to achieve happiness. Firstly, people who find their happiness in earning money, if they get money, they feel happy. It is a source of enjoyment for them. Secondly, others factor is success, when a man becomes successful in his life, that means success works to make him happy. Besides these, there are a lot of things which make people happy, such as, career, family, friends, hobbies, love etc. As I have said in my previous paragraph is gardening makes me happy, it means the main factor which work to get my happiness is passing time with the environment. Thus, there are many reasons to accomplish self pleasure.

In conclusion, it can be said that the preferences of every people is different, and multiple factors can work to fulfill one’s preference.