Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In our contemporary world, most people believe that, happiness plays crucial role in our life. However, because of this belief, there are two main questions that, cause debate among the people. They are why it is challenging to give explanation of this word and what aspects are essential to achieve happiness. In my following essay, I will explain answers for these questions.

There is 1 obvious reason why happiness is considered difficult to define. It is individuals’ worldview, because everyone thinks in a different way. Thus, they give various explanations to this word. Due to the fact, some people think that, when they earn much money or live in luxury condition, they may be happy, while others argue that only health and peace can make them feel pleasant. Consequently, they have difficulties to define this world, although, they give their own opinion about it. To illustrate, according to study which conducted by psychologic team in the US, they found that, everyone has his/her opinion about being happy, some thought that, live with people who love them and others had difficulties to define this word.

The consequence of factors to achieve happiness are important, too. There is only one answer that, starting to live without stress and people who criticize them. If people get stressed once or twice a week, it might affect their mental and physical health. Therefore, they should create new environment that, there is no any stress. Additionally, it would be effective to improve their productivity. In addition, people ought to stop communicating with toxic people. If they do like that, they find new friends who are very sociable and supportive.

Ultimately, worldview of the people may cause to difficulties to explain happiness, on the contrary, begin to live without stressful environment and toxic people may be crucial to achieve happiness.