Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is true that happiness is a great feeling in every human being’s life. In my opinion, it is hard to define happiness as it is a very subjective word, I am also convinced that there are several elements, which can facilitate the acquisition of happiness.

It is my view, that happiness is a pleasure feeling, which means different for various types of people. Having different desires and goals in their lives, people’s attitudes towards happiness are not the same. Take students, for example, passing their exams with high scores give them a sense of fulfillment and happiness. Conversely, there are some individuals, who connect the possession of substantial assests such as luxurious cars and spacious residences with happiness. From a psychological standpoint, if such group of people make small fortune, they would feel that nice pleasure due to their affinity for wealth.

I further believe, that there are a variety of dinominators, which have crucial role to pley in aquiring happiness. Firstly, being more oriented on planning, societies are more likely to be successful and attain a sense of happiness. Secondly, the more people dedicate time and edeavor on achieving thair goals, the more they can achieve happiness. Many juniors, for example, have reported experiencing a sense of great feeling when they attempt to acquire knowledge on their subjects. Consequently, happiness are highly unlikely to be achieved without considering such factors.

In conclusion, in my opinion, happiness have different definition in the perspective of different individuals, because it is a very difficult word to be difined. Moreover, I personally believe, that various factors can affect achieving happiness such as planning and put efforts on achieving it.