Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is considered by some that happiness is very crucial not only in our life but also in worldwide. This essay will look through answers that became to questions as well as some relevant proofs and set off examples.

To commence with some people think that happiness is very difficult to define. Since, it means something different to each individual person. Happiness is found to be crucial in people’s lives that the majority of human-beings aspire to achieve. Happiness holds a paramount position in our lives. It is challenging to precisely define due to the subjective nature of individual perceptions of happiness. Various factors such as family, friendships, relationships and career contribute significantly to achieving contentment.

Also, there are numerous ways to achieve happiness. Examples of such goals include finding a job, finding love, making money, earning respect and becoming well-known. Second,developing one’s persona is crucial to success. Finally, if they are unable to achieve their original goals. They switch to goals that will provide them happiness at the time. I consider that being our family, friends, relationships beside us that it is big happiness. To make an example of this matter that I am really happy. Since, I have big family and friends. Moreover, I am studying in Uzbekiston state world languages university. It is happiness for me.

To sum up, some people consider that happiness is very important thing in our life. I think that it is true, it is very crucial not only in our life but also over the world