Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Nowadays it is no doubt true that all ages of people would like to be happy in their lives.Considering that happiness is people’ own feeling,by that, we share any experiences or sensations without talking words.While happiness makes it difficult to describe, due to each person may achieve to be happy by various ways.

On the one hand ,happiness is challenge to characterize owing to it means that each population is independent and individual as well .Therefore, nobody can fully understand or say about another person’s feelings.Some young people, for instance, take a sense of satisfaction from own private phone or achieving success ,traveling abroad as well, other elderly generation believe that health and family are more important. Another possible reason parents are more happiness, when their children stayed first-foot or began talk.

From my way of thinking, there are some causes for achieving happiness. First of all, when people live in peaceful country, then they may take any education ,in addition, the development of technology ,as a result this country would be one of the most advanced place around the world .Secondly,I am not certain but I guess that spending quality time with friends or family lead to be happy rather then in complete isolation.The main one is that when you were gained few annual your goals or overcoming danger disease, this moment you may taste a bit of happiness.

After analyzing above views,conclusion is that to be happy is difficult to describe, because it is particular to each individual , so people may be happy by different ways.