Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Most people say that happiness is one of the most vital thing in our life. However, it is hard to define what really happiness is. This essay will focus on some possibble factors in achieving happiness.

It is challenging to define happiness.Due to the fact that some people might think it is about being financially stable such as having enough money and getting rich. On the other hand, it is believed to be simple thing. For instance, enjoying every little moment of life and being grateful with what you have. Ultimately, happiness is a highly personal experience and can mean difficult things to different people. Therefore, what makes one happy might not have the same effect on another.

However, there are several aspects which are crucial in achieving happiness. Being happy often involves a combination of mental, emotional and physical strategies tailored to your individual needs and circumstances. For instance, being grateful, maintaining healthy relationships with family and friends, staying healthy mentally and physically and active.

In conclusion, some people seek their happiness from different things and waste their time. People can create their own happiness by just doing what makes them happy and be pleased by every moment of life.