Hard work and determination are the main requirements for success in life. Others think other factors are more important. Discuss both views?

It is argued that some people think that success comes from hard work,whereas others think that other factors are more significant.This essay discusses both views.

On the one hand,some people think that success does not come from hard-working. There are other factors that are more significant.People believe that success only comes from hard-working.However,there is one factor which can help to reach success.The most common thing that happens to people while reaching success is luck.For example,the runway model Anok Yai who published her photos on Instagram and the next day Internet went crazy because of her appearance.The biggest modeling agents invited her and now she one of the most in demand models.This factor shows that success does not comes only by hard-working.

On the other hand,some people think that success comes from hard-working and I agree with this view.People should not believe in luck more than hard-working.Because luck happens very rare and not for everyone.Due to this fact,people study and work hardly to reach success,believing only themselves.For instance,there are two students in same class trying to reach goals.First student is believe in luck and do not do any works.Second student is hard-working on studying or makes some projects.The success rate of the second student is higher than first one.

In conclusion,some people think that success comes from other factors,which are more significant.However,I believe that success mostly comes from hardwork.