Hard work and determination are the main requirements for success in life. Others think other factors are more important. Discuss both views?

There is an ongoing debate about whether hard work and determination are the cruicial skills for being succesful in life. While some people argue that being successful requires mainly hard work and determination, others believe that there are other skills more significant. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before giving my opinion.

On the one hand, those who believe that achieving goals in life mainly requires hard work and determination argue that this approach brings several advantages. Firstly, people who work hard improve their skills and knowledge day by day. This is because doing practice consistently helps them becoming better and more confident. Secondly, determination helps people not to give up when individuals face a few challenges. As a result, citizens continue even they have to do activities which are awful for them. For example, almost every athlete does difficult exercises even they are quite tired.

On the other hand, supporters of the view that there are other factors for achieving success believe that this factor is more important. One significant reason is that having a good education can help to make right decisions in real life. Accordingly, learning from experts and books expands the intellegence that can not achieve doing effort lonely. Another main reason is that the people who are provided enough finance by family members like their parents, achieve their goals easily and fast than poor compotetors.

To sum up, while determination and hard work are clearly important skills for success, other people argue that other factors such as a good education and enough finance play a significant role for gaining success in life.