Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Over the past few decades, societies at large have witnessed tremendous growth and revolutionary changes have been the cornerstone of this multifaceted process. Growth and development frequently touted as a panacea for all ills afflicting the community comes in with a scourge in its wake immigration has a major impact on the nation. This essay will examine the reasons and the consequences of immigration.

In my view, the main reason for leaving is a strong desire for a superior life quality and a safe future. a plethora of families from the Third World move to developed land in search of improved employment opportunities, and therefore, higher incomes. Moreover, living in a wealthy homey implies living in a bucolic with a stable economy, consequently, the risks of losing their savings also lessen. For example, labor displacement from Mexico to the USA is caused by these facts. Other reasons that force whole families to cross borders are wars and various cultural conflicts in their homeland. Several communities migrate, seeking security and a safe future for their children. For instance, most of the foreigners who arrived in the European Union were escaping from wars.

However, sometimes expatriation causes more problems than it solves, resulting in adverse consequences for both immigrants and their people of destination. First, most foreigners can’t find jobs due to the fact of a lack of language skills and difficulties in adaptation. That’s why the region ought to run various alien assistance programs to help that nation. On the contrary disproportionate burden of maintaining the immigrants leads to tension in society. Secondly, not all aliens receive proper asylum, food, and medical care. Consequently, they are at risk even after crossing the border. Finally, even highly qualified specialists, who seek improved employment, frequently don’t get what they are looking for.

In conclusion, I think that families immigrate to have exceptional life prospects. However, life after immigration may not always meet society’s expectations. Consequently, it’s immensely critical to consider all the possible outcomes and decide whether leaving your homeland is worth it.