Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

People immigrating to another country caused impact on the society. Because of some reasons such as war and bad economic condition some people are leaving their countries and hoping have a better life in another place. However this stuation lead some sonsequences.

Targeting have a better life is the main reason of immigration. People who are not satisfied with therir own countries may choose the move a different country. This choose sten from wars and bad economic conditions. For example Syrians have been immigrating to Turkiye since 2010 because of war. Also some Turkish people are moving to another country because of bad economic condition. All immigrants’ target is living in a country that is safer and do not have better economic conditions.

On the other hand, immigration may lead to some unwanted consequences for local people. Most immigrants are moving another country with no money. Therefore, a lot money given them by governments for the purpose of rent a house and afford the prices of foods and some needs such as clothes. These payments are burden for the goverments which meaning is goverments may need to get more tax from their people. That would be a big problem for some countries. Also, because of money some immigrants might be thief. Thus, local people may don’t want to live with them.

To sum up, the biggest reason of immigration is want a good quality life. However, sometimes while immigrating people may cause problems for some countries and people. Not every people can have the same opportunities in their own countries. Therefore, immigration is happening.