In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Money plays an important part in our life. Many people prefer to pay by card rather thancard than in cash. Our modern life allows us to spend our coins in a comfortable way. In this essay I will show that this type has positive and negative effects.

To begin with, our world becomes more convenient for us. There are many new technologies now. People usually face difficulties and new improvements help them to transform more mobile and to manage life in one step.

Firstly, a cashless society has the possibility of fast payment. You can download the card to your phone and pay for purchases even if you forget your purse. Moreover, you can pay utility bills using the card on your phone and you don’t need to wait in line at the bank. Also you can send cash for someone when you want.

On the other hand, the main problem using cards is open access for all people. Either person can pay for purchases by your system, because usually the system allows you to spend money without a password before a particular level of money. Secondly, you do not touch this cash so you are sure that money is enough all time on your credit card. This reason is for spending more money than you need.

In conclusion, if you want to be more modern , you can use a credit card. But you should remember that this thing also has a back side. If you don’t understand the whole picture, you should try to use it and estimate the characteristics of the card. This is necessary for understanding how to react to different circumstances.