In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion

It is admittedly true that a growing number of life mortality is decreasing along with life expectancy is increasing worldwide. From my perspective, the drawbacks are more than the benefits, as it significantly influence on individuals natural lives as well as their professional carriers. This essay will delve into the numerous disadvantages for this shift while also acknowledging some of its positive outcomes.

On the other hand, there are several demerits associated with this trend, streaming from various factors. To begin with, one significant advantage is that the demands of fundamental necessities will grow. Hence, the living standards in the countries will surge tremendously incurring the increase of the living expenses as well. For instance, in Bangladesh, despite being a small country 18 crores people live here. Thus, leading to detrimental effects on basic living expenses. In addition, securing the employments will be an extremely tough task due to healthy competitions among individuals in the contemporary society, leading thousands of unemployed demographics all over the globe.

On the other hand, there are also has plenty of remarkable conveniences , which is possible due to a number of factors. Primarily, vast amounts of population indicate the wealth of the countries. Therefore, resulting various income potential and strengthen in the reputations of authorities worldwide.

In conclusion, although the escalating trend towards life expectancy has mixed impacts, a thorough research suggest that the drawbacks of this change are more than the benefits.