In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion

In these times,life expectancy that makes some countries a happier place is increasing with great numbers.Unfortunately,it has certain drawbacks.This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of life anticipation escalating and provide a logical conclusion.

To start,the two main advantages of expanding expectancy of life are countries having more happiness rates and getting more production of daily life objects.Firstly,living longer would mean a happier life amongst people so the countries would have increasing happiness rates that can be a main factor in tourism and convincing more people to move to their country.Secondly, living longer would make a great working enviroment which would increase the production of certain items.For instance,a human having a longer life could result in them having more determination and a more happier life may grow their potential to work.

Yet,improving living probability also has some major disadvantages such as increasing crime rates in countries and closen upcoming famines.Crime rates would increase due to the death age getting delayed to higher ages which opens up more time to steal in life.For example,take someone who will die at age 60 and someone who will die at age 100.The chances of the age 60 person stealing at age 50 would be low because themselves wouldn’t want to die at prison while age 100 persons steal rate would be higher due to them having more time to live life.What’s more,the decrease in death numbers over years will increase the consume rate of food and water for a single person and will result in droughts coming in earlier times than they should have been.However,goverment attending more police officers and investing in farming can eliminate these disadvantages.

Consequently,although climbing life prospect has certain disadvantages,such as more crime rate and less food for an average person,it has an extremely positive impact on happier life amongst countries and more great working enviroments that increase the numbers of daily objects.