In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion

The problem of the difference life expectancy is one of the most common issues in the world. In one regions the government is funding a lot of rewarding technologies which improve quality of people’s lifestyle, while in another people doesn’t have an access to vital resources. However, I believe that the most countries make everything possible to increase the life expectancy.

One the one hand, in many countries, the government invest some of budget in special programs which are target at changes of improving people’s life expectancy. In many ways it is characteristic for prosperous areas with high level of economic, political stability and scientific achievements. For instance, in 2018 the Japan’s government invested about one hundred million dollars in medical devise which can struggle with a tumor on the last stages. This devise assisted the patients cured and on the whole around the country life expectancy are rose.

On the other hand, some of the regions doesn’t have any purposes which would exposure for improving the people’s life. In this countries the people’s lifestyles doesn’t change. Moreover some of areas the life expectancy is decreasing. For example, the mainstream of North Korea is growing number of weapons and the North Korean doesn’t have any rights. They can’t watch overseas movies or serials, they doesn’t have any social media and Internet because it is forbidden by low. Furthermore, many of them are starving because they can’t buy products or nutritions. Because of this the quality of people’s life is declined .

To sum up, it is important to improve the quality of life around the world.