In many countries, coffee chains are expanding rapidly, which some claim threatens the survival of small local cafes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fast food chains are expanding rapidly, which some claim threatens the live of small café in many countries, I disagree with that view.

Nowadays, many people think that there are a lot of fast food courts are expanding rapidly but this is threaten the survival of small cafes. The number of people are interested in fast food because the most popular brands KFC MC Donald and others creating new tasty food changing atmosphere which are comfortable to eat that’s why, they are separated around the world. On the other hand, people especially love this kind of food because they are prepare faster and delicious. While we can not find this type of foods on the cafes. Fast food companies use more harmful products to prepare food. Statistics showed that hundred million of people suffer from obesity especially young students because they eat them than they expect it depends on advertisement. People like colorful places and things

On the other hand, local cafes as famous as fast food courts it depends on person choice. Most people know about harm of fast food so that they choose cafes however small spaces and over crowded places caused uncomfortable but if the cafes have good quality food or service money people choose this kind of places. However location is most essential part for both cafes and fast food courts. Shopping malls overcrowded places are chosen by founders.

In summary, both cafes and fast food are popular among the people I think expanding fast food chains is not key factor threaten the survival of small cafes.