In many countries, coffee chains are expanding rapidly, which some claim threatens the survival of small local cafes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, famous coffee brands grow quickly because many local cafes are put at risk of existence. Global brands are trending for young people. Brand logos are attractive on social media because people like to upload status stories on social media platforms. I fully agree with my views, and they will be discussed in further paragraphs.

When global brands famous in worldwide. People want to meet in café because people think brand coffee and show rich look. Nowadays, young people follows trend brand coffee because people attract logos in brand cafes. People like to upload status on social media platforms like Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat, etc. For example, young people go to Starbucks and click the picture for coffee cup with show logos then uploaded social media because public increase followers in that side.

In addition, there is a strong people feedback that the world shall live in a “high ranking cafes” in countries. That is, rather than get together parties and other business and social gatherings; -people like to quality and quantity. Recent days, most of peoples eat fast food and snacks because people want to tasty food and chief have a food license. Government accepted in globally and same taste in that cafes items.

In conclusion, while the expansion of major coffee chains clearly presents challenges for independent cafes, I disagree to the extent that is threatens their survival. With a focus on quality, facilities, personalise service, etc. It is improvement for people safety purpose and observe health any other side effects. Another thinks people also know all information for brand cafes that is main reason for public attract.