In many countries, coffee chains are expanding rapidly, which some claim threatens the survival of small local cafes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As many countries move towards the modernization individuals belive that the dominance of giant coffee ventures like starbucks,CCD affect on the business of local culture coffee Shops.i totally disagree with the statment it will be justified in the upcoming paragraph with logical reasons and appropriate examples.

To embark with, some individual len to famous brands compare to local cafe.the reason behind it social media made coffee as sign of high standard.therfore large number of people are having coffee from the reputaed and big ventures.moreover, branded coffee chains provided availablity of test across the various nation.for instance, starbucks have particular section for international coffees such as macha and Italian expresoo.

secondly, international coffee franchiases are good in the area of hygiene and ambious. This gaint coffee ventures provides free wifi,separate seeting area and festival special themes. That is the reason many younger generation and businessman are prefearing starbucks, ccd and other gaint venture to do meeting,remote work, and studying. for instance, the survey of Indian express says that almost 70% of the population are len to hygin and professional services.

On the other hand, there are the large proportion who believe that coffee of large franchises are expensive compare to local cafe. Local cafe provides verity of foods with low pricing. This led to individuals who can not affort expansive coffee beverages prefer native culture cafes.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite of variety of cousins with the coffee beverages at low pricing. my reason that gaint coffee ventures such as starbucks and CCD reflect high standerd as well as service and ambitious from this brands provide are logically acceptable.