In many countries , fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages outweight the advantages

Nowadays, the availability of the junk food is becoming increasingly affordable and widely accessible to consumers worldwide. This essay argues that the increasing affordability of fast food brings more disadvantages than benefits. Firstly, there is a large number of negative impacts on health, and secondly, the positive impact which is the time saved in food preparation.

At the beginning of the essay, fast food extremely harmful to consumers’ bodies and can cause a severe medical condition. Contemporary day, fast food is mostly cheaper rather than other meals. If many people eat them, it leads to increase the weight of the person. As a result, these medical treatment may require a significant amount of money. Furthermore, the primary issue is consuming a great deal of fast food bring a significant negative impact for citizens’health and the fast food will not be purchased more by consumers. They should tend their own body constantly. For instance, for the last time one person chose to eat junk food from restaurant and the individual said that from now on, “I do not eat unhealthy food” but the person adapted to consume such as meal type. It is a big problem to solve in the future life. In addition, there is also one issue rely on wasting money excessively. From my perspective, spending much more money for eating fast food is unsuccessful way. Many people buy fast food, instead they must buy necessary thing such as vegetables, fruits.

The positive aspect of this issue is spending time efficiently. Because, this type of food does not take much more time. It is prepared and consumed quickly, if people will be busy schedule. For illustrate, one person has numerous jobs within one day and the individual cannot prepare food rapidly and the major advantage is ordering fast food from any restaurant.

To conclude, this problem has several diadvantages rather that positive aspects. And one major drawback is effect for healthh and the benefit of the problem is saving time.