In many countries, it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of problems. What is your opinion?

It is true that, in a consumer-driven world, it is common for families to own and organize their businesses. While other people tend toward running their own business, it leads to many family matters. However, I agree with the viewpoint that developing family businesses.

On the one hand there are clear arguments about leading to lot of problems in family. One of the main reason can be that family members might not have the required skills to be succesfull managers or directors in mediorce business performance. This means that if the family members can not be good staff, the business will not develop. As a result of this, it is possible that, the business is in crisis. Another reason can be that businesses disputes can lead to family conflict. Beacause, issues become subjective rather than objective.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint is that family businesses the best way to run them and they should developed. Firstly, I believe that members of family trust each other. This means that, due to believing each other increases work efficiency and development accelerates. Because members work hard for progress and themselves. Secondly, I feel that, decisions will be made that benefit the entire family. As a result, working might be easier, also, rate of working efficient will improve.

In conclusion, altough family members might have no skills to be good managers and directors and businesses can lead to family conflicts, however, I believe that family members trust each other and they can developed their works and they accept true decision for themselves.