In many countries, it is mandatory for school children to wear uniforms. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In our contemporary life, the policy of compulsory school uniform for children is the main part of educational system. Everyday juveniles puts on the identical dress code. Using this practice has a lot of benefits and advantages, however dressing similar things has disadvantages as well.

On the one hand, the most popular reason is balancing wears of students. When everyone is dressed in the same style, it is less discrimination between mates. Also, this measure helps parents, who have limited financial resources. Catching up new models and styles can diminish and weaken a family budget. Moreover, lack of trendy clothing helps create a more focused on studying. For example, teenagers, who consider about now styles of wearing do not provide the best achievement in the future.

On the other hand, these rules decrease student’s creativity and individuality, because of dressing the same outfit each day. Furthermore, children may feel regulated life and that’s why get depression. For instance, kids of new population need subsequently attention and care, teenagers want more freedom and relaxation.

In conclusion, I would like to summarize my findings. People should change rules of education system. The identical outfits have many benefits such as better relation with mates and stringing budget. Also, we have to get, that kids want to find the best and free life, without any restrictions.