In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world.

In several nations, nowadays, customer can purchase groceries grown all over the globe at supermarkets. I believe it is a positive development as people will get access to different varieties of foods from the whole world and it will benefit farmers financially.

One of the reasons why this is a positive development is that buyers will get access to several varieties of cuisines from all over the world. That is to say, rare varieties of any food which is produced in a specific region can be transported to every country, so that everyone can taste rare cuisines. For example, India is the largest producer of Basmati rice and the prime consumers are from Arab countries like Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq followed by many European countries.

Another reason supporting this viewpoint is that it boosts economic growth through global trade. This is because in local areas if there is an abundance of any specific food, then it will surpass the storage capabilities and decrease demand eventually. Farmers will have to sell their grown food in cheapest prices as there will be too much availability. Therefore, world trade will eventually help farmers as they can sell their products to any multinational companies at better prices. For instance, In India, farmers earned lots of money when government introduced them global export laws in early 2000.

In conclusion, increasing trend of global trade in many countries is a positive development as this will endorse the recognition of Vova varieties to the whole world, and it will eventually benefit farmer economically.